Salo

Turuntie 9,
24240 Salo

Toimisto

027281450

Mikko Jaakkola

Yrittäjä

Yritysasiakkaat

040 867 3523
mikko.jaakkola@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Seija Rahkonen

HR-asiantuntija

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 763 2536
seija.rahkonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Sari Sagulin

HR-koordinaattori

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 088 5377
sari.sagulin@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Marko Vihiniemi

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Yritysasiakkaat

044 527 3822
marko.vihiniemi@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Helena Kiviranta

Aluepäällikkö

Yritysasiakkaat

044 780 5201
helena.kiviranta@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Charlotta Jaakkola

Yrittäjä

Yritysasiakkaat

044 572 9949
charlotta.jaakkola@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Minna Virta

Palkat ja laskutus

Henkilöasiakkaat, Yritysasiakkaat

044 702 2509
minna.virta@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Henna Hietanen

Myyntineuvottelija

Henkilöasiakkaat, Yritysasiakkaat

040 802 2923
henna.hietanen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä