Rauma

Valtakatu 6 B, 3 krs.,
26100 Rauma

Toimisto

040 307 5160

Mira Ojala

Myyntineuvottelija

Yritysasiakkaat

040 307 5163
mira.ojala@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Mikko Jaakkola

Yrittäjä

Yritysasiakkaat

040 867 3523
mikko.jaakkola@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Mark Ibrahim

HR-koordinaattori

Henkilöasiakkaat

044 493 5590
mark.ibrahim@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Helena Kiviranta

Aluepäällikkö

Yritysasiakkaat

044 780 5201
helena.kiviranta@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Samu Isosalo

johtaja / import

Yritysasiakkaat

040 169 8501
samu.isosalo@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Jani Andreasen

yhteyspäällikkö/ import

Yritysasiakkaat

040 307 5162
jani.andreasen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Mariana Buciumas

HR-konsultti / import (RUS, ROM)

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 411 3134
mariana.buciumas@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä