Oulu

Henkilöstöpalvelut

Uusikatu 35,
90100 Oulu

Toimisto

040 307 5303

Marko Perander

Yrittäjä

Yritysasiakkaat

040 555 8591
marko.perander@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Kati Perander

projektipäällikkö

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 555 8591
kati.perander@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Sini Setälä

HR-konsultti

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 307 5300
sini.setala@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Riikka Luoma-Aho

HR-asiantuntija

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 307 5304
riikka.luoma-aho@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

HORECA

Mimmi Parkkinen

HR-konsultti, horeca

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 472 2814
mimmi.parkkinen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Hanna Toivola

asiakkuuspäällikkö, horeca

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 463 1739
Hanna.Toivola@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Lasse Andersen

aluepäällikkö, horeca

Yritysasiakkaat

044 361 8166
Lasse.Andersen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä