Lahti

Harjukatu 44 C,
15100 Lahti

Toimisto

03873200

Niko Reinikainen

Aluepäällikkö

Yritysasiakkaat

040 355 8994
niko.reinikainen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Waltteri Viittanen

Yhteyspäällikkö

Yritysasiakkaat

044 788 0851
waltteri.viittanen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Camilla Lahtinen

HR-asiantuntija
Palkat, laskut

Henkilöasiakkaat

044 788 0850
camilla.lahtinen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Eetu Hirvonen

HR-assistentti

Henkilöasiakkaat

044 493 2455
eetu.hirvonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Frans Bask

HR-assistentti

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 555 5437
frans.bask@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Maria Virtanen

HR-assistentti

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 555 2647
maria.virtanen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Sirpa Kilpeläinen

Yrittäjä, Certified Business Coach®

Henkilöasiakkaat, Yritysasiakkaat

050 338 4881
sirpa.kilpelainen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Pasi Kilpeläinen

Yrittäjä

Yritysasiakkaat

050 593 2291
pasi.kilpelainen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä