Kuopio

Vuorikatu 20 A (3.krs),
70100 Kuopio

Heidi Nokelainen

HR-konsultti, horeca

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 911 6443
Heidi.Nokelainen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Marko Melamies

aluepäällikkö, horeca

Yritysasiakkaat

050 563 2147
Marko.Melamies@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Petra Jokilehto

HR-konsultti, TRL

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 599 5265
petra.jokilehto@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Satu Vessonen

HR-koordinaattori / TRL

Henkilöasiakkaat

045 270 0200
satu.vessonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Tero Huuskonen

yhteyspäällikkö / TRL

Yritysasiakkaat

050 408 5029
Tero.Huuskonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Ville Mikkanen

aluepäällikkö, TRL

Yritysasiakkaat

044 534 6168
Ville.Mikkanen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Satu Väisänen

HR-asiantuntija / TRL

Henkilöasiakkaat

044 282 5700
satu.vaisanen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Juho Naumanen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö / HoReCa

Yritysasiakkaat

050 351 8774
juho.naumanen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä