Jyväskylä

Yliopistonkatu 36 /Torikeskus 4 krs,
40100 Jyväskylä

Postiosoite:
Yliopistonkatu 36 B,
40100 Jyväskylä

Hanna Ylinen

HR-konsultti

henkilöasiakkaat

050 479 0184
hanna.ylinen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Janina Mäkelä

HR-konsultti

henkilöasiakkaat

050 346 0455
janina.makela@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Ari Ahonen

asiakkuuspäällikkö

yritysasiakkaat

050 470 1222
ari.ahonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Lauri Karhunen

asiakkuuspäällikkö,
Eezy United

yritysasiakkaat

050 547 7773
lauri.karhunen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Petra Jokilehto

palvelupäällikkö,
Eezy Henkilöstöpalvelut

050 599 5265
petra.jokilehto@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Samuli Pesonen

asiakkuusjohtaja, tiimiesihenkilö,
Eezy Henkilöstöpalvelut

yritysasiakkaat

040 534 2733
samuli.pesonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Markus Muurinen

myyntijohtaja,
Eezy Henkilöstöpalvelut

044 705 0894
markus.muurinen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä