Jyväskylä

Yliopistonkatu 36 /Torikeskus 4 krs,
40100 Jyväskylä

Postiosoite:
Yliopistonkatu 36 B,
40100 Jyväskylä

Mikko Kohonen

aluepäällikkö, TRL

Yritysasiakkaat

040 530 0470
Mikko.Kohonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Hanna Ylinen

HR-konsultti

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 479 0184
hanna.ylinen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Mirka Raulo

asiakkuuspäällikkö, horeca

Yritysasiakkaat

050 505 6976
mirka.raulo@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Petra Jokilehto

HR-konsultti, TRL

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 599 5265
petra.jokilehto@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Samuli Pesonen

yhteyspäällikkö, TRL

Yritysasiakkaat

040 534 2733
Samuli.Pesonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Tommi Nikkilä

aluejohtaja, TRL

Yritysasiakkaat

040 530 2209
Tommi.Nikkila@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä