Joensuu

Koskikatu 13,
80100 Joensuu

Seija Tolonen

Yrittäjä

Yritysasiakkaat

040 525 4885
seija.tolonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Ossi Tolonen

Yrittäjä

Yritysasiakkaat

050 587 3231
ossi.tolonen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Santeri Iljin

Myyntipäällikkö

Yritysasiakkaat

040 639 0904
santeri.iljin@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Sari Taponen

HR-asiantuntija

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 505 8700
sari.taponen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Outi Tuononen

HR-koordinaattori

Yritysasiakkaat

050 911 6764
outi.tuononen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Sanni Vattulainen

HR-assistentti

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 444 2478
sanni.vattulainen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä