Helsinki

Itämerenkatu

Itämerenkatu 3 A, 5. krs,
00180 Helsinki

Horeca PK-seutu keittiö / Kitchen

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 307 5114
etela.horeca@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Horeca PK-seutu sali

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 307 5116
etela.horeca@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Essi Alfaro

asiakkuuspäällikkö, horeca

Yritysasiakkaat

044 300 6239
Essi.Alfaro@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Iina Paukkunen

HR-konsultti, horeca

Henkilöasiakkaat


iina.paukkunen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Ilari Paananen

asiakkuuspäällikkö, horeca

Yritysasiakkaat


ilari.paananen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Ilkka Kasurinen

asiakkuusjohtaja

Yritysasiakkaat

040 096 9383
Ilkka.Kasurinen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Konsta Mäkinen

asiakkuuspäällikkö, horeca

Yritysasiakkaat

050 473 3261
Konsta.Makinen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Mikaela Laxåback

aluepäällikkö, horeca

Yritysasiakkaat

050 543 2650
Mikaela.Laxaback@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Sini Sandström

avainasiakaspäällikkö, horeca

Yritysasiakkaat

046 923 1960
Sini.Sandstrom@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Saara Rouvinen

HR-konsultti, Office

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 449 9538
saara.rouvinen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Minna Peltomaa

HR-asiantuntija, Office

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 307 5109
minna.peltomaa@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Pia Sund

yhteyspäällikkö, Office

Yritysasiakkaat

050 501 8507
pia.sund@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Johannes Setänen

liiketoimintajohtaja, Office

Yritysasiakkaat

040 307 5052
johannes.setanen@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Anni Tele

Projektipäällikkö, Pikaduuni

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 435 7338
anni.tele@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Malminkaari

Malminkaari 9 B 4. krs,
00700 Helsinki

Maiju Nikkilä

HR-konsultti, TRL

Henkilöasiakkaat

050 309 5366
Maiju.Nikkila@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Matti Nyman

yhteyspäällikkö, TRL

Yritysasiakkaat

040 307 5102
Matti.Nyman@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Mikko Kirvesniemi

aluepäällikkö, TRL

Yritysasiakkaat

040 055 2157
Mikko.Kirvesniemi@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Senni Sihvo

HR-konsultti, TRL

Henkilöasiakkaat

040 530 0119
Senni.Sihvo@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä

Ville Herold

aluepäällikkö, TRL

Yritysasiakkaat

040 530 4366
Ville.Herold@eezy.fi
Ota yhteyttä